contact

 El Hassan Library Staff

Name

Position 

Address

Mrs. Nermeen Shuqom

Library Director 

Email: shuqom@psut.edu.jo

Tel.  Ext.:  425

Mr. Shadi Humaidat

Head of  Technical Services Section

Email: humaidat@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 235

Mrs. Yara Nafe

Head of Periodicals Services

Technical Services Section 

Email:Yara@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 266

Miss Salsabela Omran

Librarian - Technical Services Section

Email: Salsabela.Omran@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 432

Mr. Ehab Hajeer

Librarian - Technical Services Section 

Email: e.hajeer@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 427

Mrs. Bayan Abu Sini

Head of User Services Section

Email: bayan@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 424

Miss Nissreen Abu   Hussein

Head of Electronic Services

User Services Section

Email: nissreen@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 431

Mrs. May Abu Ajameah

Librarian - User Services Section

Email: m.ajameah@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 341

Mrs. Tasneem Al Hattab

Librarian - User Services Section 

Email: t.hattab@psut.edu.jo

Tel, Ext.: 341

Mrs. Abeer Awwad

Library Secretary

Email: abeer@psut.edu.jo

Tel. Ext.: 335